VA – Galactic Synthetic

Tsabeat joins forces with the Ektoplazm free music portal to bring you Galactic Synthetic, a cutting edge psytrance compilation featuring an assortment of collaborations and solo productions by Guinea Pigs, Tsabeat, Wizack Twizack, and Progress. Together these artists bridge the gap between full-on and darkpsy with intricately creative psychedelic dance music designed for the night-time hours. The darkly layered melodies and driving beats heard on this interstellar voyage will appeal to sophisticated galactic travellers as well as the more earthbound among us.

Track Listing

01 :: Guinea Pigs – Have A Nice Flight (Wizack Twizack Remix)
02 :: Wizack Twizack – Expanding
03 :: Guinea Pigs – Damage Check (Tsabeat Remix)
04 :: Tsabeat & Wizack Twizack – Kipodim
05 :: Progress – TransNRoll
06 :: Guinea Pigs & Tsabeat – Cant Find A Name
07 :: Wizack Twizack – Tingel Tangel TDC (Progress Remix)
08 :: Tsabeat – Like Summer Breeze

Artwork by

Sierra Designs

Free Download